Shop
Osage Floral & Gifts
530 Main St Osage, IA 50461
LOCAL: (641) 732-5152
0
Customer Reviews
Osage Floral & Gifts
Local Osage, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (7 reviews)
Date: Apr 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province: MN

My Mother loved watching this grow & bloom which was the point as she is in Assisted Living. Flowers were gorgeous. Only other comment she made was that the hyacinths were too heavy & fell over. Not sure you can help with that. Very pleased.
Linda's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2020, 8:31 am

Thanks so much, Sharon! Glad we could bring some joy to your Mom! The bulb gardens are fun to watch progress over several weeks! Take care and have a Happy Easter!
Date: Apr 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IA

Absolutely love the bulb garden! Great service...prompt and extra care taken during this difficult time.
Date: Feb 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordered online during Valentine's week. Delivered on time. Beautiful. Perfect!
Date: Sep 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Wonderful store and people! Excellent flowers!!!!
Date: May 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Ordered flowers online late Friday night for mother’s day. It said in there that there was no guarantee for the flowers to be delivered by or on mother’s day due to the high volume of orders. It was delivered the next morning at 10am. The flowers were beautiful and my mom loved them!
Linda's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2019, 12:58 pm

Thanks so much for letting us serve you by providing the flowers for your Mom for Mother's Day! It was indeed our pleasure!
Date: Apr 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: IA

Super fast and beautiful arrangement. Thank you so much!!!
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous! On time delivery and recipient loved the arrangement!
Linda's Reply:
Date: Mar 02, 2019, 9:32 am

Thanks Kevin!! Glad we could be of service!
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Osage, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Osage Floral & Gifts
530 Main St
Osage, IA. 50461
Local: (641) 732-5152

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at